Thank you so much for asking to be visit your blog on the Forget Me Not Blog Tour. Also, a huge thank you to those people who read Forget Me Not and took the time to ask me questions. There’s only one I’ve been vague on and that was simply because it would spoil the novel for those who haven’t read it.

Let’s get straight into the questions…

VH: Do you have a favourite memory of the time you spent writing this book?
Hmmm – probably when I stumbled across my great-aunt’s autograph book, dated 1911. The moment I opened it, Eve’s story fell into place. As well as that my great- grandfather and grandfather (my great-aunt’s brother) were jewellers during that era, so I knew the style of jewellery well.

Researching The Titanic

VH: Your book is brought alive with a wealth of historical detail about the Titanic, her…

View original post 1,330 more words

Leave a Reply

